Board Elections for 2023

Your new board members for Fiscal Year 2023 are:

President, Lead Pastor: Curt Napier

Trustees: Johnny Todd, Charles Vealey, Ed Webb

Stewards: Jean Long, Hazel Scott, Pam Webb

NMI President: Barry Long

NDI Superintendent: Patricia Bridewell

Education Committee: Stan Oliver, Janet Puckett, Karen Yust

Congratulations! Thank you for accepting the responsibility to serve. We will elect a treasurer and secretary at our organizational meeting January 12, 2023. Your church family stands beside you to help and pray. We are a team!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s